We are looking for people with heart

The culture within Kids Residence is based on appreciation, respect, and trust. Within our team we have maintained an open and transparent communication. Team spirit, family values, and heartfelt actions play an important role with us.

„The future is in our hands“

Under this banner, we lead children through the crucial first steps in their lives. At Kids Residence, we appreciate people who pursue their interests with passion and enthusiasm and who have patience, empathy, and joy when working with children. We are looking for experienced and uncomplicated personalities with their hearts in the right place.

Current Vacancies

We currently have the following vacancies:

There are currently no open job vacancies.

Are you interested? Please apply. We look forward to receiving your complete application with photo via e-mail at career@kidsresidence.ch or by post. Please note that application materials received via post will not be returned. Thank you for your understanding.

Spontaneous Applications

If we do not currently have an opening for the position you are looking for, please feel free to send a spontaneous application. Under career you will find a list with various job profiles within Kids Residence.

Wir suchen Persönlichkeiten mit Herz

Die Kultur innerhalb der Kids Residence basiert auf Wertschätzung, Respekt und Vertrauen. Bei uns pflegen wir eine offene und transparente Kommunikation. Der Teamgedanke, familiäre Werte und der herzliche, unkomplizierte Umgang spielen bei uns eine bedeutsame Rolle.

„Die Zukunft liegt in unseren Händen“

Unter diesem Leitsatz begleiten wir die Kinder durch den wichtigsten Lernabschnitt ihres Lebens. In der Kids Residence schätzen wir Menschen, die mit Leidenschaft und Begeisterung ihrer Tätigkeit nachgehen und mit Freude, Empathie und Geduld den Kindern begegnen. Wir suchen aufgestellte, unkomplizierte Persönlichkeiten mit dem Herz am rechten Fleck.

Aktuelle Vakanzen

Zurzeit verfügen wir über folgende offene Stellen:
Gruppenleitung Deutsch Early Learners 2 (70-100%)

Fühlen Sie sich angesprochen? Dann bewerben Sie sich. Wir freuen uns auf Ihr vollständige Bewerbung mit Foto per E-Mail an career@kidsresidence.ch oder per Post. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die per Post zugestellten Bewerbungsunterlagen nicht retourniert werden. Besten Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

Spontan-Bewerbungen

Falls wir gerade keine offene passende Stelle haben, dürfen Sie sich gerne spontan bewerben. Unter Karriere finden Sie die diversen Stellenprofile innerhalb der Kids Residence.